Surry shooting stars

First Posted: 8/3/2009

Members of the Surry Hunter Safety team pose for a photo after finishing the season. From left are Joseph Johnson, Jake Dellinger, Senior Division overall champion Luke Hudson, Senior Division runner-up Cody Moorefield and Jonathan Cook. Other Surry members not included are Zack Stanley, Joshua Longworth, Phillip White, Pate White Justin Elam and Rodney Holder. Champions were crowned after three summer events against other shooting squads that featured numerous shooting exercises.

comments powered by Disqus