Dobson Eagles cheerleaders make it four in a row

First Posted: 11/29/2009

Members of the Dobson Eagles cheerleading squad celebrate after winning their fourth consecutive Youth Cheerleading Competition title. The team consisted of Brittany Hylton, Daisha Bunn, Sophie Williams, Carley Marsh, Danielle Dunn, Salem Poindexter, Meredith Pack, Madeline Coe, Jaclyn Banks, Courtney Stanley, Madison Badgett, Emma White, Allison Edmonds, Kellie Brown, Katie Beck, Abigail Cave, Kayla Steele, Danielle Kirkman, Samantha Atkins, Elizabeth Branch, Sommer Chilton, Savannah Collins, Kendra Danley, Sydney Dockery, Erica Edwards, Jess Fowler, Olivia Fowler, Katelyn Jones, Brooke Knott, Dacia Lopez, Morgan Mears, Madison Robertson, Hannah Strickland, and Brianna Taylor. They were coached by Mayghan Watson.

comments powered by Disqus