Franklin cheerleaders do well at competition

First Posted: 11/11/2009

The 2009 Franklin Greyhounds varsity and junior varsity cheerleading squads each placed in the top three finishers of a recent cheerleading competition. The junior varsity took home first place, while the varsity finished third. (Above) The junior varsity are, from left, front row, Kirsten Bowman, Abby Simmons, Paige Simpson, Sophia Massey, Courtney Wall; middle row, Sarah Martin, Mackenzie Collins, Vanessa Hernandez, Ellie McHone, Amber Keaton, Chlo Key; back row, Haley Umstead, Arryawn Ward, Karsyn Tucker, Hannah Coalson, Drew Beamer, Cidney Fulk, Ashton Lawson, Carley Sumner and Keiley Cropps. (Top) The varsity cheerleaders are from left, front row, Whitney Hall, Lee’A Hiatt; middle row, Kaitlyn Mayes, Kaylee Freed, Adrianna Wall, Delaney Morgan, Malori Reynolds, Brooklyn Jeremiah, Tania Juarez; back row, Logan Phillips, Channa Bustos, Emily Martin, Brianna Howlett, Taylin Ward, Ali Bingman, Autumn Willard and Courtney Utt.

comments powered by Disqus