Last updated: July 17. 2013 9:34PM - 1113 Views
By - tjoyce@civitasmedia.com

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Members of the Surry County Board of Elections are sworn in Tuesday in Dobson by Judge Spencer Key, right. The elections board includes, from left, Angie Crews, Hugh Campbell and Karen Tate.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Mount Airy Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com